Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Crosby
Director of Athletics
(561) 237-7213 Dcrosby@lynn.edu
Angie Jabir
Deputy Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
(561) 237-7703 ajabir@lynn.edu
Chad Beattie
Assistant Athletics Director for Communications & Digital Strategy (MSOC, M/W Swim, SB, M/W Golf)
(561) 237-7341 cbeattie@lynn.edu
Alex Perez
Assistant Athletics Director for External Relations
(561) 237-7918 aperez@lynn.edu
Ron Davis
Assistant Athletics Director for Administration
(561) 237-7281 rcdavis@lynn.edu
Jennifer Stearsman
Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance
(561) 237-7724 jstearsman@lynn.edu
Sarah Fraska
Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7058 sfraska@lynn.edu
Diane DiCerbo
Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)
(561) 237-7320 ddicerbo@lynn.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Beattie
Assistant Athletics Director for Communications & Digital Strategy (MSOC, M/W Swim, SB, M/W Golf)
(561) 237-7341 cbeattie@lynn.edu
Ryan Ronan
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (VB, MBB, M/W Tennis, M/W Lacrosse)
561-237-7279 rronan@lynn.edu
Darin Yrigoyen
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (WSOC, M/W XC/Track, WBB, BB)
(561) 237-7344 dyrigoyen@lynn.edu

Marketing and Promotions

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Perez
Assistant Athletics Director for External Relations
(561) 237-7918 aperez@lynn.edu
Kelli Bonner
Assistant Director of Marketing and Promotions
(561) 237-7767 kbonner@lynn.edu

Operations and Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Davis
Assistant Athletics Director for Administration
(561) 237-7281 rcdavis@lynn.edu
Roberto Baroniel
Coordinator of Athletic Operations
(561) 237-7679 rbaroniel@lynn.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Stearsman
Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance
(561) 237-7724 jstearsman@lynn.edu
Courtney Ulery
Director of Compliance
(561) 237-7560 culery@lynn.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Fraska
Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7058 sfraska@lynn.edu
Zach Rowell
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(561) 237-7630 zrowell@lynn.edu
Jen Eick
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7049 jeick@lynn.edu
Andrew Lalli
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7051 alalli@lynn.edu
Kelsey Tomaszewski
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7272 ktomaszewski@lynn.edu
Leah Sampson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7544 lsampson@lynn.edu
Brian Berg
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7261 brberg@lynn.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Sangha
Athletics Coordinator
(561) 237-7019 jsangha@lynn.edu
Andy Vermes
Director of Audio/Visual Productions
(561) 237-7431 avermes@lynn.edu
Dr. Raphael Wald
Sports Psychologist
Lorna Fink
University Title IX Coordinator
(561) 237-7727 lfink@lynn.edu
Michael Clyburn
Transportation Coordinator
(561) 237-7479 mclyburn@lynn.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Garbalosa
Head Baseball Coach
(561) 237-7242 rgarbalosa@lynn.edu
Chris Piperno
Assistant Baseball Coach
(561) 237-7744 cpiperno@lynn.edu
Lou Velotta
Assistant Baseball Coach
(561) 237-7744
Enrique Perez
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Price
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(561) 237-7053 jsprice@lynn.edu
Darryl Stinson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
561-237-7052 dstinson@lynn.edu
Nick DeAtley
Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ndeatley@email.lynn.edu
Justin Vaca
Team Manager
Adam Soulor
Team Manager
Connor Webber
Team Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood
Head Cross Country & Track Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Roger Cooke
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7840 rcooke@lynn.edu
Erin Alewine
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7765 ealewine@lynn.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Walker
Head Men's Golf Coach
AnWalker@lynn.edu
Keith Larson
Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kingsbury
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(561) 237-7742 bkingsbury@lynn.edu
Mark Miller
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(561) 237-7740 MaMiller@lynn.edu
Griffin Feiner
Graduate Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
gfeiner@email.lynn.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Rootes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(561) 237-7243 jrootes@lynn.edu
Anthony Desperito
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(561) 237-7103 adesperito@lynn.edu
Bruno Cardoso
Goalkeeper Coach
(561) 237-7103
Brenton Dawson
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(561) 237-7103

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Alvarez
Head Swimming Coach
(561) 237-7384 nalvarez@lynn.edu
Jimmy Martin
Assistant Swimming Coach
(561) 237-7385 jmartin@lynn.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Perez
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(561) 237-7241 mperez@lynn.edu
Petar Danolic
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood
Head Cross Country & Track Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Roger Cooke
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7840 rcooke@lynn.edu
Erin Alewine
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7765 ealewine@lynn.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Moore
Head Softball Coach
(561) 237-7223 JMoore@lynn.edu
Marisa Runyon
Assistant Softball Coach
(561) 237-7572 mrunyon@lynn.edu
Sara Vazquez (561) 237-7572 svazquez@lynn.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Huddleston Tucker
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(561) 237-7282 jhuddleston@lynn.edu
Stephan Walton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(561) 237-7950 swalton@lynn.edu
Daisy Jordan
Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
djordan2@email.lynn.edu
Marquan Botley
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood
Head Cross Country & Track Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Roger Cooke
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7840 rcooke@lynn.edu
Erin Alewine
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7765 ealewine@lynn.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcelo Huarte
Head Women's Golf Coach
(561) 237-7235 mhuarte@lynn.edu
Lindsey Lisenbardt
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
LLinsenbardt@Lynn.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Greco
Interim Women's Soccer Head Coach
(561) 237-7244 agreco@lynn.edu
Jenna Abram
Interim Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(561) 237-7626 jabramt@lynn.edu
Bruno Cardoso
Goalkeeper Coach
(561) 237-7103

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mindy Richmond
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(561) 237-7920 MiRichmond@lynn.edu
Joe Tornetta
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(561) 237-7568 JTornetta@lynn.edu
Rachel Benzing
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(561) 237-7553 RBenzing@lynn.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Alvarez
Head Swimming Coach
(561) 237-7384 nalvarez@lynn.edu
Jimmy Martin
Assistant Swimming Coach
(561) 237-7385 jmartin@lynn.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Perez
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(561) 237-7241 mperez@lynn.edu
Petar Danolic
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood
Head Cross Country & Track Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Erin Alewine
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7765 ealewine@lynn.edu
Roger Cooke
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7840 rcooke@lynn.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Milewski
Head Volleyball Coach
(561) 237-7229 amilewski@lynn.edu
Travis Nichols
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(561) 237-7951 tnnichols@lynn.edu
Ore Pablos
Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach
Corey Sarubbi
Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach