Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Crosby
Director of Athletics
(561) 237-7213 Dcrosby@lynn.edu
Sara Quatrocky
Associate Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator
(561) 237-7765 squatrocky@lynn.edu
Jon Lobbe
Associate Athletics Director
(561) 237-7703 jlobbe@lynn.edu
Dr. Ralph Norcio
Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)
(561) 237-7010 rnorcio@lynn.edu
Chad Beattie
Assistant Athletics Director for Communications & Digital Strategy
(561) 237-7341 cbeattie@lynn.edu
Alex Perez
Assistant Athletics Director for External Relations
(561) 237-7918 aperez@lynn.edu
Ron Davis
Assistant Athletics Director for Administration
(561) 237-7281 rcdavis@lynn.edu
Jennifer Stearsman
Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance
(561) 237-7724 jstearsman@lynn.edu
Alex Slocum
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(561) 237-7279 aslocum@lynn.edu
Tom Blake
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(561) 237-7344 tblake@lynn.edu
Kelli Bonner
Athletics Marketing Assistant
(561) 237-7767 kbonner@lynn.edu
Andy Vermes
Director of Audio/Visual Productions
(561) 237-7431 avermes@lynn.edu
Joey Hefferan
TV Director/Academic Web Coordinator
(561) 237-7635 jhefferan@lynn.edu
Sarah Holton
Head Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7058 sholton@lynn.edu
Jen Eick
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7049 jeick@lynn.edu
Brian Vogler
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7050 bvogler@lynn.edu
Andrew Lalli
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(561) 237-7051 alalli@lynn.edu
Kelsey Tomaszewski
Assistant Athletic Trainer
ktomaszewski@lynn.edu
Lorna Fink
University Title IX Coordinator
(561) 237-7727 lfink@lynn.edu
Dr. Raphael Wald
Sports Psychologist
Jason Sangha
Athletics Coordinator
(561) 237-7019 jsangha@lynn.edu
Briana Andrews
Athletic Certification Coordinator
(561) 237-7527 bandrews@lynn.edu
Kara Bailey
Coordinator for Life Skills and SAAC
(561) 237-7953 Kbailey@lynn.edu
Michael Clyburn
Transportation Coordinator
(561) 237-7479 mclyburn@lynn.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Garbalosa
Head Baseball Coach
(561) 237-7242 rgarbalosa@lynn.edu
Chris Piperno
Assistant Baseball Coach
(561) 237-7744 cpiperno@lynn.edu
Karl Ellison
Assistant Baseball Coach
(561) 237-7744
Lou Velotta
Assistant Baseball Coach
(561) 237-7744
Enrique Perez
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood
Head Cross Country/Track Coach & Director of Sports Performance
(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Roger Cooke
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7840 rcooke@lynn.edu
Jessica MacConnie
Assistant Cross Country/Track Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Price
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(561) 237-7053 jsprice@lynn.edu
Tae Norwood
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
(561) 237-7052 knorwood@lynn.edu
John Franklin
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(561) 237-7150 JFranklin@lynn.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Walker
Head Men's Golf Coach
Ben Derauf
Volunteer Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kingsbury
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(561) 237-7742 bkingsbury@lynn.edu
Lloyd Hamilton
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(561) 237-7740 lmhamilton@lynn.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Rootes
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(561) 237-7243 jrootes@lynn.edu
Anthony Desperito
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(561) 237-7103 adesperito@lynn.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Alvarez
Head Swimming Coach
(561) 237-7384 nalvarez@lynn.edu
Jimmy Martin
Assistant Swimming Coach
(561) 237-7385 jmartin@lynn.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Perez
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(561) 237-7241 mperez@lynn.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood
Head Cross Country/Track Coach & Director of Sports Performance
(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Roger Cooke
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7840 rcooke@lynn.edu
Jessica MacConnie
Assistant Cross Country/Track Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Moore
Interim Head Softball Coach
(561) 237-7223 JMoore@lynn.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Huddleston
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(561) 237-7282 jhuddleston@lynn.edu
Stephan Walton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(561) 237-7950 swalton@lynn.edu
Bria Huffmann
Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood
Head Cross Country/Track Coach & Director of Sports Performance
(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Roger Cooke
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7840 rcooke@lynn.edu
Jessica MacConnie
Assistant Cross Country/Track Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Lisenbardt
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
LLinsenbardt@Lynn.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mindy Richmond
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(561) 237-7920 MiRichmond@lynn.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cally Morrill
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(561) 237-7626 cmorrill@lynn.edu
Alex Greco
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(561) 237-7244 agreco@lynn.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niki Alvarez
Head Swimming Coach
(561) 237-7384 nalvarez@lynn.edu
Jimmy Martin
Assistant Swimming Coach
(561) 237-7385 jmartin@lynn.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Perez
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
(561) 237-7241 mperez@lynn.edu

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wood
Head Cross Country/Track Coach & Director of Sports Performance
(561) 237-7170 cdwood@lynn.edu
Jessica MacConnie
Assistant Cross Country/Track Coach
Roger Cooke
Assistant XC & Track Coach
(561) 237-7840 rcooke@lynn.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Milewski
Head Volleyball Coach
(561) 237-7229 amilewski@lynn.edu
Flavia Siqueira
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(561) 237-7951 fsiqueira@lynn.edu
Ore Pablos
Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach
Corey Sarubbi
Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach