Athletics Staff

Staff

Name Position Phone E-mail
Kristen Migliano, Ph.D. Director of Athletics
561-237-7602 kmigliano@lynn.edu
Sara Quatrocky Assistant Athletics Director
Senior Woman Administrator
561-237-7765 squatrocky@lynn.edu
Jon Lobbe Assistant Athletics Director
561-237-7703 jlobbe@lynn.edu
Wispeny Ellis Director of Compliance
561-237-7272 wellis@lynn.edu
Paul Wasilchak Compliance Graduate Assistant
561-237-7019 pwasilchakga@lynn.edu
Ralph Norcio, B.S., M.S., M.B.A., Ph.D. Associate Dean
Professor, Finance and Accounting
Faculty Athletic Representative
561-237-7010 rnorcio@lynn.edu
Alex Perez Director of Athletics Marketing & Corporate Relations
561-237-7918 aperez@lynn.edu
Ryan McCrea Head Athletic Trainer
561-237-7051 rmccrea@lynn.edu
Jen Eick Assistant Athletic Trainer
561-237-7049 jeick@lynn.edu
Sarah Holton Assistant Athletic Trainer
561-237-7765 sholton@lynn.edu
Leonard Pierre Assistant Athletic Trainer
561-237-7051 lpierre@lynn.edu
Chad Beattie Sports Information Director
561-237-7341 cbeattie@lynn.edu
Olivia Coiro Assistant Sports Information Director
561-237-7279 ocoiro@lynn.edu
Eli Sirota Sports Information Graduate Assistant
561-237-7344 ESirotaGA@lynn.edu
Paul Rinschler Transportation Coordinator
561-237-7048 prinschler@lynn.edu
Kim Ryan Administrative Assistant
561-237-7281 kiryan@lynn.edu

Coaching Staff

Name Position Phone E-mail
Rudy Garbalosa Head Baseball Coach
561-237-7242 rgarbalosa@lynn.edu
Donovan O'Dowd Assistant Baseball Coach
561-237-7744 dodowd@lynn.edu
Jeff Price Head Men's Basketball Coach
561-237-7053 jsprice@lynn.edu
Tae Norwood Senior Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
561-237-7052 knorwood@lynn.edu
Tom Spencer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
561-237-7150 tspencer@lynn.edu
Bill Fash Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Niki Washington Head Women's Basketball Coach
561-237-7282 nwashington@lynn.edu
Jason Averkamp Assistant Coach
561-237-7950 JAverkamp@lynn.edu
Frantz Muller Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach
561-237-7206 fmullerga@lynn.edu
Gene Kirkham Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Niki Alvarez Head Women's Swimming Coach
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
561-237-7384 nalvarez@lynn.edu
Emily Olsen Graduate Assistant Cross Country Coach
561-237-7385 eolsenga@lynn.edu
Julian Milinkovskyi Assistant Women's Swimming Coach
561-237-7385 jmilinkovskyiga@lynn.edu
Grif Fig Assistant Swimming Coach
gfig@lynn.edu
Andrew Danna Head Men's Golf Coach
561-237-7415 adanna@lynn.edu
Danny Randolph Head Women's Golf Coach
561-237-7235 drandolph@lynn.edu
Carrie Rowe Assistant Women's Golf Coach
561-237-7235 crowe@lynn.edu
Brian Kingsbury Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
561-237-7742 bkingsbury@lynn.edu
Michael Wilus Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
561-237-7740 Mwilus@lynn.edu
Lloyd Hamilton Men's Lacrosse Graduate Assistant
John Rootes Head Men's Soccer Coach
561-237-7243 jrootes@lynn.edu
Anthony Desperito Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
561-237-7103 adesperito@lynn.edu
Matt DiCerbo Goalkeeper Coach
561-237-7103
Cally Morrill Head Women's Soccer Coach
561-237-7626 cmorrill@lynn.edu
HB Lockwood Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
561-237-7244 hlockwood@lynn.edu
Amy Bellisari Head Softball Coach
561-237-7261 abellisari@lynn.edu
Jill Dorsch Assistant Softball Coach
561-237-7223 jdorsch@lynn.edu
Mike Perez Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
561-237-7241 mperez@lynn.edu
Lyn See Choo Graduate Assistant Coach
561-237-7241 lchooGA@lynn.edu
Lynze Roos Head Volleyball Coach
561-237-7951 lroos@lynn.edu
Adam Milewski Assistant Volleyball Coach
561-237-7229 amilewski@lynn.edu
Darian Weppner Volleyball Graduate Assistant
Document Actions
Sitewide Promotion

Game Central

Sports Camps

 

Lynn University