Hall of Fame Committee

The Sports Information Director shall serve as the chair for this committee.  Committee members’ shall serve for four years while eligibility for renewal and new representatives will be recommended by the Hall of Fame Chair and Athletics Director to the office of the President.  Two successive absences may result in dismissal of the committee member.

Lynn University's Hall of Fame Committee is comprised of the following members:

Title Name
HOF Committee Chair/Sports Information Director
Chad Beattie
Director of Athletics
Dr. Kristen Migliano
Senior Woman Administrator Sara Quatrocky
Faculty Athletic Representative
Dr. Ralph Norcio
Alumni Director
Matt Roos
Student Life Representative
Paul Turner
Staff Representative
Jay Brandt
Blue & White Club Representative Dave Gerritts
Faculty Representative
John Pickering
2000s Representative
James Taylor
1990s Representative
Jen Ludwig
1980s Representative
Mike Perez
1970s Representative
Document Actions
Sitewide Promotion

Game Central

Sports Camps


Lynn University