2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-8
Pct. .714
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Runs 276
Batting Avg. .363
On Base % .435
Slugging % .604
Home Runs 57
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Alabama-Huntsville
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Barry
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Tusculum
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Columbus St.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Columbus St.
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Columbus St.
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Clark Atlanta
@ Emerson, Ga. (Lake Point Complex)
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
#27 North Georgia
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
#27 North Georgia
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
#27 North Georgia
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
#16 Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
#16 Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
#16 Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
#1 Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
#1 Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
#1 Nova Southeastern *
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
Winona St.
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Chestnut Hill
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Molloy
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Southern Connecticut State
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Adelphi
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Adelphi
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Rollins *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
12:00 PM
Rollins *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Rollins *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
6:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
A
Fri Apr 07
at
6:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
5:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
6:00 PM
Tampa *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Tampa *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
4:00 PM
Tampa *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Eckerd *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Eckerd *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Eckerd *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
6:00 PM
Barry *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Barry *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
4:00 PM
Barry *
A
May
Fri May 05
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Sat May 06
at
1:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Sat May 06
at
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event