2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-20
Pct. .600
Conf. 10-14
Pct. .417
Streak Won 4
Home 20-8
Away 8-12
Neutral 2-0
Games 50
Runs 432
Batting Avg. .337
On Base % .416
Slugging % .557
Home Runs 91
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Alabama-Huntsville
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Barry
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Tusculum
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Columbus St.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Columbus St.
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Columbus St.
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Clark Atlanta
@ Emerson, Ga. (Lake Point Complex)
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 12-11
#27 North Georgia
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 8-0
#27 North Georgia
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
#27 North Georgia
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 14-8
#16 Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 14-5
#16 Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 10-6
#16 Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 13-7
#1 Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 16-7
#1 Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 10-6
#1 Nova Southeastern *
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
Winona St.
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Chestnut Hill
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Molloy
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 29-6
Southern Connecticut State
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Adelphi
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Adelphi
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-5
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-3
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-3
Florida Tech *
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Rollins *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Rollins *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Rollins *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Keiser
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. (Ballpark of the Palm Beaches)
N
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 13-7
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 12-10
Saint Leo *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-6
St. Thomas (Fla.)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 10-2
Tampa *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-2
Tampa *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-3
Tampa *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Eckerd *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Eckerd *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Eckerd *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-6
Barry *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 8-0
Barry *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
Barry *
A
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
W, 12-8
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 14-11
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 13-11
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
* Conference