2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-23
Pct. .465
Conf. 9-18
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 7
Home 12-12
Away 6-9
Neutral 2-2
Games 43
Runs 310
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .376
Slugging % .492
Home Runs 61
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
#1 Delta State
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 12-11
#18 Catawba
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Tusculum
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Miles
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Miles
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Miles
@ West Palm Beach, Fla
N
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Palm Beach Atlantic
@ Jupiter, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Columbus St.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 14-4
Columbus St.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 14-6
Columbus St.
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 17-13
Eastern Mich.
South Florida Showdown
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-6
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Saint Leo *
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Saint Leo *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-1
Rollins *
Alfond Stadium
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-1
Rollins *
Alfond Stadium
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Rollins *
Alfond Stadium
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Ohio Valley
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-6
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Eckerd *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Eckerd *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 14-5
Eckerd *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Southern Connecticut State
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Adelphi
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Barry *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Barry *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Barry *
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-7
NYIT
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
#3 Florida Southern *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 15-4
#3 Florida Southern *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 23-4
#3 Florida Southern *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 14-2
#4 Tampa *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
#4 Tampa *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-9
#4 Tampa *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Florida Tech *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 10-4
#12 Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-3
#12 Nova Southeastern *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 16-6
#12 Nova Southeastern *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 25
at
6:00 PM
Keiser
Ballpark of the Palm Beaches
A
Fri Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
Augusta
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Augusta
A
Sat Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Augusta
A
May
Fri May 04
at
6:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat May 05
at
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sun May 06
at
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Region
N
Fri May 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Region
N
Sat May 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Region
N
Sun May 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Region
N
Mon May 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Campus Sites NCAA South Region
N
* Conference