2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-28
Pct. .417
Conf. 7-23
Pct. .233
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-13
Away 5-14
Neutral 1-1
Games 48
Runs 294
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .370
Slugging % .435
Home Runs 48
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Catawba
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Bentley
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Tusculum
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Tuskegee
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Tuskegee
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Tuskegee
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Lincoln Memorial
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Lincoln Memorial
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 17-0
St. Thomas (Fla.)
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Saint Leo *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Rollins *
Boca Raton, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Rollins *
Boca Raton, Fla.
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Rollins *
Boca Raton, Fla.
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 22-18
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Concordia (N.Y.)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Eckerd *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Eckerd *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Eckerd *
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Caldwell
@ Santaluces Sports Complex -- Lake Worth, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Adelphi
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Southern Connecticut State
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Barry *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-8
Barry *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-7
Barry *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Tampa *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 14 innings
W, 11-10
Tampa *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-3
Tampa *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 12-6
Florida Tech *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Nova Southeastern *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-1
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 11-4
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-12
Augusta
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-3
Augusta
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Augusta
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
* Conference