1997-98 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-7
Pct. .759
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Colo. Christian
Final
W, 95-84
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Southern Colorado
Final
L, 97-85
A
Mon Nov 24
vs
Queens (N.C.)
Final
W, 102-61
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Oakland
Final
W, 83-74
H
December
Mon Dec 01
at
Nova Southeastern
Final
W, 95-72
A
Fri Dec 05
vs
Virgin Islands
Final
W, 103-70
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Washburn
Final
W, 94-85
H
Tue Dec 09
vs
American Puerto Rico
Final
L, 89-85
H
Fri Dec 12
at
St.Thomas
Final
W, 85-49
A
Mon Dec 29
vs
Bemidji St.
Final
W, 89-66
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Shippensburg
Final
W, 75-70
H
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
New Haven
Final
W, 112-78
H
Wed Jan 07
at
St. Leo *
Final
W, 86-77
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Barry *
Final
W, 89-68
A
Wed Jan 14
vs
Eckerd *
Final
L, 71-62
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Florida Southern *
Final
L, 87-86
A
Mon Jan 19
vs
St. Thomas
Final
W, 104-71
H
Wed Jan 21
at
Tampa *
Final
W, 78-73
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Rollins *
Final
W, 63-58
A
Wed Jan 28
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 75-72
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Eckerd *
Final
L, 64-62
A
February
Wed Feb 04
at
Florida Southern *
Final
W, 77-60
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Barry *
Final
W, 83-70
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Tampa *
Final
W, 79-63
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Rollins *
Final - 2OT
W, 78-75
H
Wed Feb 18
at
Florida Tech *
Final
L, 81-80
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Saint Leo *
Final
W, 90-79
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
West Georgia
Final
W, 104-92
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Delta State
Final - OT
L, 63-59
A
* Conference