2000-01 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-6
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 47.2
3PT % 39.7
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 17.0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Tarleton St.
Final
L, 68-46
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Northeastern State
Final
W, 68-65
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
P.R.-Bayamon
Final
W, 80-58
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
North Dakota St.
Final
L, 84-76
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Warner Southern
Final
W, 73-52
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Central Okla.
Final - OT
L, 76-72
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Nova Southeastern
Final
W, 88-72
H
Tue Dec 12
at
Florida Memorial
Final
W, 90-83
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Mo.-Rolla
Final
W, 90-65
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Missouri Western
Final
W, 75-73
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
New Hampshire College
Final
W, 86-74
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Lake Forest
Final
W, 77-59
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Barry *
Final
W, 88-83
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 87-66
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Tampa *
Final
W, 75-73
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Eckerd *
Final
L, 79-69
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Florida Southern *
Final
L, 66-65
H
Sat Jan 27
at
St. Leo *
Final - OT
W, 80-75
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 70-60
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Tampa *
Final
L, 87-72
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Eckerd *
Final
L, 74-63
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Florida Southern *
Final
L, 91-83
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
St. Leo *
Final
W, 106-89
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Barry *
Final - 2OT
L, 101-97
H
* Conference
% Post season