2005-06 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 8-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 4
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 47.2
3PT % 45.6
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 18.5
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 101-65
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
P.R.-Cayey
Pepsi Tip-Off Classic
Final
W, 88-56
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
N.C. Central
Pepsi Tip-Off Classic
Final
W, 72-61
H
Wed Nov 23
vs
Ark.-Monticello
Final
L, 74-61
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
P.R.-Bayamon
@ Neutral site
Final
W, 98-56
N
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Fla. Gulf Coast
Final
L, 72-67
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Barry *
Final
W, 67-65
H
Tue Dec 13
at
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 75-67
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
P.R.-Rio Piedras
Doubletree Guest Suites Classic
Final
W, 86-62
H
Tue Dec 20
vs
Southern Connecticut State
Doubletree Guest Suites Classic
Final
W, 88-58
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Northern Ky.
Final
L, 69-68
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Nova Southeastern *
Final
W, 78-75
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Fla. Gulf Coast
Final
W, 69-56
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Florida Southern *
Final
W, 76-60
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
St. Leo *
Final
W, 76-72
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 86-59
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Eckerd *
Final
L, 66-59
H
Mon Jan 30
at
Barry *
Final
W, 64-56
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Nova Southeastern *
Final
L, 95-82
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 88-53
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Florida Southern *
Final
L, 70-67
H
Sat Feb 18
at
St. Leo *
Final
W, 94-60
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Eckerd *
Final - OT
L, 82-79
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Florida Southern %
@ Saint Leo, Fla. SSC Tournament
Final - OT
W, 75-71
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Barry %
@ Saint Leo, Fla. SSC Tournament
Final
L, 57-49
N
* Conference
% Post season