2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 88
Assists 54
Goals/ game 11.00
Shots/ game 42.0
Shot % 26.2
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Lees-McRae
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
#8 Adelphi
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Young Harris
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Wingate
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
#2 Limestone
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - OT
#11 Seton Hill
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
Walsh
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Florida Tech *
Yards for Yeardley
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
3:00 PM
Tampa *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
5:00 PM
Rollins *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
at
7:00 PM
Florida Southern *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
TBA
SSC Semis
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event