2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 13
Goals 136
Assists 79
Goals/ game 10.46
Shots/ game 39.7
Shot % 26.4
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Lees-McRae
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
#8 Adelphi
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Young Harris
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Wingate
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
#2 Limestone
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - OT
#11 Seton Hill
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
Walsh
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Florida Tech *
Yards for Yeardley
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
#13 Tampa *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - OT
Rollins *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Saint Leo *
Senior Day | Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Florida Southern *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Florida Tech %
@ Tampa, Fla. SSC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event