2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-2
Pct. .867
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 11
Home 8-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
USTA/ITA Division II South Region Championships
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
USTA/ITA Division II South Region Championships
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final
USTA/ITA Division II South Region Championships
Lakeland, Fla.
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
St. Thomas (FL)
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
#5 Valdosta St.
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Ave Maria
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Postponed
Keiser
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
#6 Columbus St.
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
#3 Armstrong State
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
SCAD
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
#10 Embry-Riddle
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
#46 Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
#40 Florida Southern *
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
#44 Lewis
@ Daytona Beach
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Boston U.
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Postponed
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Auburn Montgomery
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
#29 Indianapolis
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
#23 St. Mary's (Tex)
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
10:00 AM
UC San Diego
H
Fri Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
April
Thu Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
10:00 AM
Rollins *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
11:30 AM
Barry *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event