2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
ITA Division II South Region Championships
Valdosta, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
ITA Division II South Region Championships
Valdosta, Ga.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
ITA Division II South Region Championships
Valdosta, Ga.
A
October
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
Sailfish Invitational
Palm Beach Atlantic | West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
Sailfish Invitational
Palm Beach Atlantic | West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Rollins | Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
C.L. Varner Memorial Invitational
Rollins | Winter Park, Fla.
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Thomas (FL)
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#11 Flagler
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Keiser
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
#4 Valdosta St.
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Postponed
#1 West Florida
@ Valdosta, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
#16 Rollins *
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Florida Atlantic
South Florida Showdown
H
Sun Feb 25
at
11:00 AM
Barry *
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM
Georgetown
South Florida Showdown
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
10:00 AM
North Georgia
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lawrenceville, Ga.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
10:00 AM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Columbus St.
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
11:00 AM
Florida Southern *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
11:00 AM
Eckerd *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
10:00 AM
Saint Leo *
H
April
Thu Apr 19
vs
TBA
SSC Championships
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
TBA
SSC Championships
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
SSC Championships
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
SSC Championships
@ Bradenton, Fla.
N
May
Wed May 02
vs
TBA
NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Thu May 03
vs
TBA
NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
NCAA Regionals
@ TBA
N
Wed May 09
vs
TBA
NCAA National Championships
@ Surprise, Ariz.
N
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
NCAA National Championships
@ Surprise, Ariz.
N
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
NCAA National Championships
@ Surprise, Ariz.
N
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NCAA National Championships
@ Surprise, Ariz.
N
* Conference