2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 16-33
Pct. .327
Conf. 6-21
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 11-14
Away 4-11
Neutral 1-8
Games 49
Runs 133
Batting Avg. .225
On Base % .299
Slugging % .282
Home Runs 8
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ga. Southwestern
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Tournament
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Flagler
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Anderson (S.C.)
@ St. Augustine, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Flagler
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Thomas (Fla.)
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
St. Thomas (Fla.)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
East Stroudsburg
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-6
East Stroudsburg
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Emporia St.
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Emporia St.
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Florida Tech *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Ave Maria
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ave Maria
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Georgia College
@ USSSA Space Coast Complex | Viera, Fla. Florida Tech Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 3-2
Columbus St.
@ USSSA Space Coast Complex | Viera, Fla. Florida Tech Invitational
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
#3 North Georgia
@ USSSA Space Coast Complex | Viera, Fla. Florida Tech Invitational
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Flagler
@ USSSA Space Coast Complex | Viera, Fla. Florida Tech Invitational
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Columbus St.
2019 CSU Classic
A
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Coker
@ Columbus, Ga. CSU Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bellarmine
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-1
King (Tenn.)
@ Columbus, Ga.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Barry *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Barry *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Barry *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 8-4
Florida Southern *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Lindenwood
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lindenwood
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tampa *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tampa *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tampa *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-8
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Leo *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Nova Southeastern *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Nova Southeastern *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nova Southeastern *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eckerd *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Eckerd *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Eckerd *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
* Conference