2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 7
Home 7-5
Away 1-12
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 39.8
3PT % 31.4
FT % 59.0
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 13.4
November
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 75-67
Keiser #
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 80-71
Aub.-Montgomery
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 88-40
P.R.-Rio Piedras
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 51-47
Barry *
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
L, 75-73
Clark-Atlanta
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 78-74
Tuskegee
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 78-49
Eckerd *
A
December
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 75-71
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Miles
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 65-57
Benedict
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Florida Tech *
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 64-63
Embry-Riddle
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 81-72
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 74-56
Tampa *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 80-55
Rollins *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 65-40
Eckerd *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 64-49
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 64-47
Embry-Riddle
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 54-51
Barry *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 66-61
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 61-50
Rollins *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final - OT
L, 71-70
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 60-51
Florida Southern *
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 63-41
Tampa *
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 70-66
Eckerd %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season