2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-5
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 63.3
FG % 39.9
3PT % 32.8
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 13.1
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Ave Maria #
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 79-67
Florida Atlantic #
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 69-46
Alabama-Huntsville
@ Florence, Alabama at U. of North Alabama
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 93-81
North Alabama
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 65-57
#17 Rollins *
Boca Raton, Fla.
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 86-54
Keiser
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 71-58
St. Thomas (Fla.)
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 79-73
Florida Tech *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 77-59
Tampa *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 74-37
Florida A&M #
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 73-62
Valdosta St.
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 74-50
Coastal Ga.
Women's Basketball Holiday Classic
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 59-55
Shaw
Women's Basketball Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 67-52
Saint Leo *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 72-52
Embry-Riddle *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 69-46
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Eckerd *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 70-61
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 66-56
Barry *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 54-50
Tampa *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 67-66
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 72-65
Rollins *
Warden Arena
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 64-63
Florida Tech *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 72-57
Eckerd *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 85-65
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 58-56
Embry-Riddle *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 58-45
Saint Leo *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 58-52
Barry *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference