2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Pts per game 67.2
FG % 39.5
3PT % 35.5
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 13.6
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Ave Maria #
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 79-67
Florida Atlantic #
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 69-46
Alabama-Huntsville
@ Florence, Alabama at U. of North Alabama
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 93-81
North Alabama
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 65-57
#17 Rollins *
Boca Raton, Fla.
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 86-54
Keiser
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
H
Wed Nov 29
at
5:30 PM
Florida Tech *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
Tampa *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
6:00 PM
Florida A&M #
A
Sun Dec 10
at
2:00 PM
Valdosta St.
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
2:00 PM
Coastal Ga.
Women's Basketball Holiday Classic
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
2:00 PM
Shaw
Women's Basketball Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 30
at
2:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
5:30 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Eckerd *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
Barry *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Rollins *
Warden Arena
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
Florida Tech *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
5:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Leo *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Barry *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference