2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-11-2
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-7-2
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-6-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.69
Shot % .056
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 1.52
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Queens (N.C.)
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
#1 Columbus St.
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Newberry
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Saint Leo *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Barry *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Florida Tech *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Tampa *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Webber Int'l
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Eckerd *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Rollins *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Embry-Riddle
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Florida Tech
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Florida Southern *
A
* Conference