2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 13
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .148
Shots/ game 14.7
GAA 1.78
August
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Keiser #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
West Florida
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Concordia (N.Y.)
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Newberry
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Postponed
Ave Maria
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Florida Tech
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
#22 Embry-Riddle *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Rollins *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
6:00 PM
Eckerd *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Barry *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
7:00 PM
Tampa *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southern *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event