2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-1
Pct. .406
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.13
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 15.1
GAA 1.78
August
Tue Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Keiser #
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Florida
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Concordia (N.Y.)
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Newberry
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
Florida Tech
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
#22 Embry-Riddle *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Rollins *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eckerd *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Leo *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Barry *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tampa *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Florida Tech *
H
Mon Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Ave Maria
Makeup from 9/13
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
#25 Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - OT
T, 5-5
Florida Southern *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference