2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 30
at
5:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
4:30 PM
Lees-McRae
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Southern
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Florida Southern *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
6:00 PM
Florida Tech
H
Sat Sep 22
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Rollins *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Leo *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
Barry *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Florida National
Senior Day | Parents and Families Weekend
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
H
* Conference