2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Missouri S&T
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
10:00 AM
Barton
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
4:00 PM
Okla. Baptist
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
St. Mary's (Tex.)
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
5:00 PM
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgeport
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
5:00 PM
Missouri Western State
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry Tournament
N
Tue Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Barry *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Sat Sep 23
at
4:00 PM
Tampa *
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Birmingham, Ala. South Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Birmingham, Ala. South Region Crossover
N
Thu Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Rollins *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Barry *
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Southern *
Boca Raton, FL
H
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
4:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
4:00 PM
Eckerd *
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Rollins *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event