2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-8
Neutral 2-4
Matches 26
Kills per set 11.35
Hitting % .153
Assists per set 10.80
Blocks per set 2.07
Service Aces per set 0.87
Digs per set 17.17
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Missouri S&T
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Bahama House Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Barton
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Bahama House Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Okla. Baptist
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Bahama House Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Tex.)
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry University Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Cancelled
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry University Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Mo. Western St.
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry University Classic
N
Tue Sep 12
at
Postponed
Barry *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Postponed
Nova Southeastern *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Southern *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tampa *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Nova Southeastern *
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Florida Tech *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Embry-Riddle *
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eckerd *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
#19 Saint Leo *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Barry *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Christian Brothers
@ Hoover, Ala. South Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lee
@ Hoover, Ala. South Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Alabama-Huntsville
@ Hoover, Ala. South Region Crossover
N
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rollins *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
#4 Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Barry *
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tampa *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Florida Southern *
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Nova Southeastern *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Embry-Riddle *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Florida Tech *
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#23 Saint Leo *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eckerd *
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#10 Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rollins *
Senior Night
H
* Conference