2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 6-1
Matches 13
Kills per set 12.62
Hitting % .213
Assists per set 11.85
Blocks per set 1.86
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 17.38
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Valdosta St.
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Westminster (Utah)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Shaw
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas A&M Int'l
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 2018 Shark Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Babson
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 2018 Shark Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Missouri S&T
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 2018 Shark Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
#4 Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Barry *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Florida Southern *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Leo *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Nova Southeastern *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eckerd *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Rollins *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Barry *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
Florida Southern *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Eckerd *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Rollins *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
4:00 PM
Tampa *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
12:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
* Conference