2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 7-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 13.69
Hitting % .282
Assists per set 12.69
Blocks per set 2.01
Service Aces per set 0.94
Digs per set 15.28
September
Tue Sep 24
at
Nova Southeastern *
7:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Saint Leo *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Florida Southern *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Eckerd *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBD
@ Hoover, Ala. South Region Crossover
TBA
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBD
@ Hoover, Ala. South Region Crossover
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBD
@ Hoover, Ala. South Region Crossover
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBD
@ Hoover, Ala. South Region Crossover
TBA
N
Tue Oct 22
at
Palm Beach Atlantic *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Embry-Riddle *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Florida Tech *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Barry *
7:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Nova Southeastern *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Saint Leo *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Eckerd *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Florida Southern *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Florida Tech *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Embry-Riddle *
4:00 PM
A
* Conference