1999 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-3-1
Pct. .816
Conf. 6-0-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 3-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 28
vs
Trinity International
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Aug 31
at
Northwood (Fla.)
Final
W, 3-0
A
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Baldwin-Wallace
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 5-0
N
Sun Sep 05
vs
Belmont Abbey
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 10
vs
Lander
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
W, 4-1
N
Sun Sep 12
vs
Southern Connecticut State
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Final
L, 4-1
N
Fri Sep 17
vs
Lincoln Memorial
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Barry *
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Tue Sep 28
at
Florida Southern *
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
Northeastern State
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 03
vs
Wingate
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 10
vs
Eckerd *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 16
at
St. Leo *
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 22
at
Tampa *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 27
at
Nova Southeastern
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Rollins *
Final
W, 2-1
A
November
Wed Nov 03
vs
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Nov 07
vs
Florida International
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Barry %
NCAA Division II South Regional
Final
L, 1-0
H
* Conference
% Post season