2000 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 9
Home 10-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 3-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Aug 29
vs
Northwood (Fla.)
Final
W, 2-0
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Wingate
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
UNC Pembroke
@ Wingate, N.C.
Final
W, 6-0
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Northeastern State
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Catawba
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
Final
W, 5-1
N
Thu Sep 14
at
Eckerd *
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Rollins *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Barry *
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Mars Hill
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Ashland
Final
W, 4-3
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Baker
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Florida Southern *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
Truman
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
St. Leo *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Tampa *
Final
W, 3-2
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Nova Southeastern
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Adelphi
Final
W, 2-0
H
* Conference