2008 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 14
Goals/ game 2.80
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 18.0
GAA 1.20
August
Thu Aug 28
at
Alabama-Huntsville
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Aug 30
at
Christian Brothers
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
Sun Aug 31
at
Harding
Final
W, 8-0
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Embry-Riddle
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 11
vs
Franklin Pierce
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Truman
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 20
at
#7 Barry *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Palm Beach Atlantic
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Flagler
Final
W, 2-1
H
October
Sat Oct 11
at
Florida Tech *
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Eckerd *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Nova Southeastern *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Eckerd
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
#17 West Florida %
NCAA South Regional
Final
W, 5-2
H
* Conference
% Post season